Two more seats have been decided in counting for the West Australian election, with both major parties chalking up a win.

Labor's Mick Murray has beat Liberal candidate Jaimee Motion in the seat of Collie-Preston by less than 60 votes.

In the seat of Eyre, Liberal Graham Jacobs overtook National candidate Colin De Grussa by 125 votes.

In the metropolitan seat of Midland, Labor stalwart Michelle Roberts is likely to hold on to beat Liberal Daniel Parasiliti.

AAP rl