ROSEAU, Dominica (AP) — West Indies captain Darren Sammy won the toss Wednesday and chose to bowl first in the second and final test against Zimbabwe at Windsor Park.

The hosts won the opening match in Barbados by nine wickets last Thursday and retained the same team.

Zimbabwe made two changes, with wicket-keeper Regis Chakabva ruled out with a broken finger and replaced by Sean Williams. Captain Brendan Taylor will take up the gloves.

Off-spinner Prosper Utseya has also been included for his second test, nearly nine years after his first against Sri Lanka at Harare back in May 2004. He replaced left-arm spinner Ray Price.



West Indies: Chris Gayle, Kieran Powell, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Denesh Ramdin, Darren Sammy, Shane Shillingford, Kemar Roach, Tino Best, Shannon Gabriel.

Zimbabwe: Tino Mawoyo, Vusi Sibanda, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor (captain), Craig Ervine, Sean Williams, Malcolm Waller, Graeme Cremer, Prosper Utseya, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara.

Umpires: Ranmore Martinesz, Sri Lanka, and Tony Hill, New Zealand.

Third/TV umpire: Bruce Oxenford, Australia.

ICC Match Referee: Jeff Crowe, New Zealand.