Following are excerpt restrictions for The 48th ANNUAL ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS, which applies to domestic, international and internet press:


1) You may excerpt up to two minutes of material for your news broadcasts. You may use no more than :10 seconds per performance clip.

2) For local stations, excerpts from the broadcast are embargoed from being aired until the program has aired in your market.

3) In the case of national broadcasters, cable networks and internet press you may NOT air ANY excerpts until the broadcast is over in the Pacific Time Zone.

4) Excerpts must be used within 48 hours of the broadcast for news purposes only. After that time, you must get written permission from dick clark productions, inc. for any use.

5) The CBS logo EYE may not be obscured.

6) Mandatory chyron should read: CBS/dick clark productions, inc.

SHOTLIST (including transcript):-

CBS/dick clark productions, inc.

Las Vegas, 7 April 2013

1. Opening of show with hosts Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan

2. Lady Antebellum performance

3. Little Big Town announced as winners of Vocal Group Award

4. Little Big Town hug each other

5. Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton announced as winners of Song of the Year, walk to stage

6. Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton acceptance speech

7. Miranda Lambert announced as winner of Single Record of the Year

8. Miranda Lambert acceptance speech

9. Miranda Lambert announced as winner of Female Vocalist

10. Shania Twain announces Luke Bryan as winner of Entertainer of the Year Award

11. Show close with performance "Signed, Sealed, Delivered" by Stevie Wonder