PORT-OF-SPAIN, Trinidad (AP) — Fit-again West Indies captain Dwayne Bravo won the toss and chose to bowl first against India in the fourth one-day cricket international in the tri-series at Queen's Park Oval on Friday.

The hosts, fresh off successive wins over India and Sri Lanka in Jamaica, made the one obvious change to their side with Bravo included at the expense of Devon Smith.

India also made one change to the 11 that lost badly to Sri Lanka on Tuesday in Jamaica. Shami Ahmed is replaced by fellow fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar.



West Indies: Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Dwayne Bravo (captain), Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Kemar Roach, Tino Best.

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, Virat Kohli (captain), Dinesh Karthik, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav.