GROS ISLET, St. Lucia (AP) — Pakistan captain Misbah-ul-Haq won the toss Sunday and chose to field first in the fourth one-day international of the five-match series against West Indies.

The series is tied 1-1 after West Indies No. 11 batsman Jason Holder secured a sensational tie in the third one-day international by smashing 14 runs in the last over at the same venue on Friday.

West Indies made one change to the starting 11, giving batsman Devon Smith his first match of the series in place of out-of-form Kieron Pollard.

Pakistan retained the same team that tied Friday's match. Pakistan won the first match by 126 runs before West Indies bounced back by winning the second ODI by 37 runs.



Pakistan: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan.

West Indies: Dwayne Bravo (captain), Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Devon Smith, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Marlon Samuels, Darren Sammy, Kemar Roach, Sunil Narine, Jason Holder.