BULAWAYO, Zimbabwe (AP) — India captain Virat Kohli won the toss and decided to bowl first against Zimbabwe in the final match of a five-game one-day series.

India, which is looking to register its first whitewash in a five-game away series, made two changes, bringing in Ajinkya Rahane and Shikhar Dhawan for Ambati Rayudu and Rohit Sharma.

Zimbabwe made four changes: Kyle Jarvis, Timycen Maruma, Natsai M'shangwe and Tinotenda Mutombodzi replaced Prosper Utseya, Sikandar Raza, Michael Chinouya and Tendai Chatara.

India won the first three games in Harare by six wickets, 58 runs and seven wickets and the fourth one at Bulawayo by nine wickets.